Audio Trailer: 14KT – Nickel & Dimed



We really don’t get enough new music from 14KT, dude really kills all that he touches. Luckily, we’ll be hearing plenty from the Michigan producer, this summer. KT will be releasing his new instrumental album, Nickel & Dimed, on August 27th via Mello Music Group. Before that drops, KT puts his DJ skills on display with this audio trailer of the album. The full LP will feature 14 instrumental tracks (Nickels) and 6 vocal tracks (Dimes) with features from Blu, MED, Kokane, AB, Black Milk, Jamall Bufford (fka Buff1), JMSN, and more (full tracklist, below).

05. Five & Ten (feat. 14KT)
05. Right So
05. Imonit!
05. Streamin’
05. Rosey Posey
05. West Coast Errol Flynnin’
05. 2wice Again
05. Go There
05. Packin’ Heat
05. Your Future
05. Toris
05. Lincoln Lux
05. Tri-City [Pep Rally]
05. Crystal Figurines
05. Slo Swerve

10. PAID (feat. Blu)
10. Imonit! (feat. Ozay Moore)
10. W.C.E.F. (feat. MED & Kokane)
10. Toris (feat. AB)
10. Crown (feat. Black Milk & MED)
10. Slo Swerve (feat. Jamall Bufford & JMSN)

All tracks produced and arranged by 14KT


Leave a Reply